Department of Cultural Affairs of the City of Brussels – CENTRALE for contemporary art
asbl Bruxelles-Musées-Expositions

Director
Pascale Salesse // pascale.salesse@brucity.be

Art Director
Carine Fol // +32 (0)2 279 64 51 // carine.fol@brucity.be

Assistant to the Art Director
Joan Vandenberghe // +32 (0)2 279 64 35 // joan.vandenberghe@brucity.be

Responsible for audiences
Laura Pleuger // +32 (0)2 279 64 72 // laura.pleuger@brucity.be

Cultural mediation
Sabine Cornu // +32 (2) 279 64 23 // sabine.cornu@brucity.be

Events production & partnerships
Maya Galle // +32 (0)2 279 64 41 // maya.galle@brucity.be

Communication Manager
Estelle Vandeweeghe // +32 (0)2 279 64 86 // estelle.vandeweeghe@brucity.be

Digital en audiovisual communication
Giulia Calà // giulia.cala@brucity.be
Sarah Segura // sarah.segura@brucity.be

Graphic design
Jenyfer Garcia Gonzalez // jennifer.garciagonzalez@brucity.be

Logistics
Zaccaria Moudden Rizai // +32 (0)2 279 64 59 // zaccaria.moudden@brucity.be

Administration
Farah Boukaftane //+32 (0)2 279 64 57 // farah.boukaftane@brucity.be
Anouchka Rauzer // +32 (0)2 279 64 44 // anouchka.rauzer@brucity.be

Technical support
Hassan Boussakour & Jamal Daoudi

Reception
Riccardo Agnello, Malika Boulehein, Afrânio Fonseca de Paula, Rayane Guermet, Mariya Ionaskhu, Bilal Tafranti, Yvan Van Keer

Press
BE CULTURE
T. +32 (0)2 644 61 91
info@beculture.be – www.beculture.be

Aldermanship for Cultural Affairs of the City of Brussels
City Hall of Brussels
Grand-Place – 1000 Brussels
+32 (0)2 279 48 50