Department of Cultural Affairs of the City of Brussels – CENTRALE for contemporary art
asbl Bruxelles-Musées-Expositions

Director
Pascale Salesse // pascale.salesse@brucity.be

Artistic Director
Carine Fol // +32 (0)2 279 64 51 // carine.fol@brucity.be

Deputy artistic direction
Tania Nasielski // +32 (0)2 279 64 35 // tania.nasielski@brucity.be

Manger education & public
Laura Pleuger // +32 (0)2 279 64 72 // laura.pleuger@brucity.be

Exhibition production
Sabine Cornu-Sil // +32 (2) 279 64 23 // sabine.cornu@brucity.be

Head of communication
Estelle Vandeweeghe // +32 (0)2 279 64 86 // estelle.vandeweeghe@brucity.be

Digital en audiovisual communication
Giulia Calà // giulia.cala@brucity.be
Sarah Segura // sarah.segura@brucity.be

Graphic design
Jenyfer Garcia Gonzalez // jennifer.garciagonzalez@brucity.be

Technical Support Manager
Olivier Ernould // olivier.ernould@brucity.be

Logistics
Zaccaria Moudden Rizai // +32 (0)2 279 64 59 // zaccaria.moudden@brucity.be

Administration
Farah Boukaftane //+32 (0)2 279 64 57 // farah.boukaftane@brucity.be

Technical support
Hassan Boussakour & Jamal Daoudi

Reception
Riccardo Agnello, Malika Boulehein, Afrânio Fonseca de Paula, Rayane Guermet, Mariya Ionaskhu, Bilal Tafranti, Yvan Van Keer

Press
Club Paradis
+32 (0)486 680 070
micha@clubparadis.be
www.clubparadis.be

Aldermanship for Cultural Affairs of the City of Brussels
City Hall of Brussels
Grand-Place – 1000 Brussels
+32 (0)2 279 48 50